Executive Committee

Shaping the ACS CARB division for the future.

demenchenkoa

Chair

Alexei Demchenko

University of Missouri – St. Louis
demchenkoa@umsl.edu

Group Website

Steven+Sucheck (1)

Chair-Elect

Steven J. Sucheck
Peter Andreana

Past Chair

Peter R. Andreana
bennett
Executive Secretary
and Program Chair
Clay S. Bennett
danielle-h-dube-bowdoin
Secretary and
Newsletter Editor
Danielle Dube
serianni
Councilor
Anthony Serianni

University of Notre Dame
aserianni@nd.edu

Group Website

Hein7Detail_0

Alternate Councilor

Hien Nguyen
Boons Geert-Jan_1

Treasurer

Geert-Jan Boons
Peter Andreana

WebMaster

Peter R. Andreana

Members-At-Large

Jennifer Koviach-Cote, Chemistry
Jen Koviach-Cote

Bates College
jkoviach@bates.edu

 

jiaoyang-jiang-1
Jiaoyang Jiang

University of Wisconsin–Madison
jiaoyang.jiang@wisc.edu

 

dr. Matthew Pratt
Matthew Pratt

University of Southern California 
matthew.pratt@usc.edu

Zhongwu Guo
Zhongwu Guo

University of Florida
zguo@chem.ufl.edu

Hudson/Wolfrom/Isbell/Gin New Investigator/Horton Awards Committee

huang
Xuefei Huang

Michigan State University
xuefei@chemistry.msu.edu 

Chen-Xi
Xi Chen
lara
Lara Mahal

University of Alberta
lkmahal@ualberta.ca

Home   |   About Us   |   Awards   |   Meetings   |   Resources

Scroll to Top