Executive Committee

Shaping the ACS CARB division for the future.

Peter Andreana

Chair

Peter R. Andreana

University of Toledo
peter.andreana@utoledo.edu
Term until 12/31/2019

Group Website

demenchenkoa

Chair-Elect

Alexei Demchenko

University of Missouri – St. Louis
demchenkoa@umsl.edu
Term until 12/31/2019

Group Website

Eriks_Rozners

Past Chair

Eriks Rozners

Binghamton University
erozners@binghamton.edu
Term until 12/31/2019

Group Website

Steven+Sucheck (1)
Executive Secretary
and Program Chair
Steven J. Sucheck

University of Toledo
steve.sucheck@gmail.com
Term until 12/31/2019

Group Website

bennett
Secretary and
Newsletter Editor
Clay S. Bennett

Tufts University
clay.bennett@tufts.edu
Term until 12/31/2019

Group Website

serianni
Councilor
Anthony Serianni

University of Notre Dame
aserianni@nd.edu
Term until 12/31/2020

Group Website

Hein7Detail_0

Alternate Councilor

Hien Nguyen

University of Iowa
hien-nguyen@uiowa.edu
Term until 12/31/2020

Group Website

Boons Geert-Jan_1

Treasurer

Geert-Jan Boons

University of Georgia
gjboons@ccrc.uga.edu
Term until 12/31/2022

Group Website

Peter Andreana

WebMaster

Peter R. Andreana

Members-At-Large

Basu_Amit
Amit Basu

Brown University
amit_basu@brown.edu
Term until 12/31/2019

WitczakZbigniew2 (1)
Zbigniew Witczak

Wilkes University
zbigniew.witczak@wilkes.edu
Term until 12/31/2019

Jennifer Koviach-Cote, Chemistry
Jen Koviach-Cote

Bates College
jkoviach@bates.edu
Term until 12/31/2020

 

jiaoyang-jiang-1
Jiaoyang Jiang

University of Wisconsin–Madison
jiaoyang.jiang@wisc.edu
Term until 12/31/2020

 

Hudson/Wolfrom/Isbell/Gin New Investigator/Horton Awards Committee

Crich-cropped
David Crich

Wayne State University
dcrich@chem.wayne.edu
Term until 12/31/2019

huang
Xuefei Huang

Michigan State University
xuefei@chemistry.msu.edu 
Term until 12/31/2020

Chen-Xi
Xi Chen

UC Davis
xiichen@ucdavis.edu
Term until 12/31/2020

Home   |   About Us   |   Awards   |   Meetings   |   Resources

Scroll to Top