Executive Committee

Shaping the ACS CARB division for the future.

demenchenkoa

Chair

Alexei Demchenko

University of Missouri – St. Louis
demchenkoa@umsl.edu

Group Website

Steven+Sucheck (1)

Chair-Elect

Steven J. Sucheck
Peter Andreana

Past Chair

Peter R. Andreana
bennett
Executive Secretary
and Program Chair
Clay S. Bennett
danielle-h-dube-bowdoin
Secretary and
Newsletter Editor
Danielle Dube
Hein7Detail_0

Councilor

Hien Nguyen
McCarthy, Pumtiwitt_1
Alternate Councilor
Pumtiwitt McCarthy
Boons Geert-Jan_1

Treasurer

Geert-Jan Boons

University of Georgia
gjboons@ccrc.uga.edu

Group Website

Peter Andreana

WebMaster

Peter R. Andreana

Members-At-Large

dr. Matthew Pratt
Matthew Pratt

University of Southern California 
matthew.pratt@usc.edu

Zhongwu Guo
Zhongwu Guo

University of Florida
zguo@chem.ufl.edu

townsend-thumbnail-1
Steven Townsend

Vanderbilt University
steven.d.townsend@vanderbilt.edu

kolodziej stephen
Stephen Kolodziej

Hudson/Wolfrom/Isbell/Gin New Investigator/Horton Awards Committee

nicole snyder (1)
Nicole Snyder

Davidson College
nisnyder@davidson.edu

Chen-Xi
Xi Chen
lara
Lara Mahal

University of Alberta
lkmahal@ualberta.ca

Home   |   About Us   |   Awards   |   Meetings   |   Resources

Scroll to Top