Executive Committee

Shaping the ACS CARB division for the future.

Steven+Sucheck (1)

Chair

Steven J. Sucheck
bennett

Chair-Elect

Clay S. Bennett
demenchenkoa

Past-Chair

Alexei Demchenko

University of Missouri – St. Louis
alexei.demchenko@slu.edu

Group Website

danielle-h-dube-bowdoin
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY AND PROGRAM CHAIR
Danielle Dube
kamil copy
SECRETARY AND Newsletter Editor
Kamil Godula
Hein7Detail_0

Councilor

Hien Nguyen
McCarthy, Pumtiwitt_1
Alternate Councilor
Pumtiwitt McCarthy
Boons Geert-Jan_1

Treasurer

Geert-Jan Boons

University of Georgia
gjboons@ccrc.uga.edu

Group Website

Peter Andreana

WebMaster

Peter R. Andreana

Members-At-Large

Catherine Leimkuhler Grimes
Catherine Grimes

University of Delaware
cgrimes@udel.edu

ben
Ben Swarts

Central Michigan University
ben.swarts@cmich.edu 

townsend-thumbnail-1
Steven Townsend

Vanderbilt University
steven.d.townsend@vanderbilt.edu

kolodziej stephen
Stephen Kolodziej

Hudson/Wolfrom/Isbell/Gin New Investigator/Horton Awards Committee

nicole snyder (1)
Nicole Snyder

Davidson College
nisnyder@davidson.edu

cotes copy
Jen Koviach-Cote

Bates College
jkoviach@bates.edu

lara
Lara Mahal

University of Alberta
lkmahal@ualberta.ca

Home   |   About Us   |   Awards   |   Meetings   |   Resources

Scroll to Top